Skip to Content

Administration

Accountants

Yordanka Valkova (Chief Accountant)
E-mail: yordankav@gmail.com

Ani Pavlova (аccountant)
Tsvetanka Filipova (accountant)
Vladimir Budev (financial Controller)
Tel.: +359 2 988 31 63

Nataliya Lazarova (treasurer)
Tel: +359 2 988 51 15 / 601

Personnel
Antoniya Panova
Tel: +359884 057 622
E-mail: antoniya.panova@gmail.com

Registry
Ralitsa Filipova
Tel: +359 2 988 51 15 / 612
E-mail: office@iber.bas.bg

Assistant Director
Iskra Ivancheva
Tel. +359 2 988 51 15 / 173
E-mail: iskra_ivancheva@abv.bg

Office
Address: 2, Gagarin Street
Daniela Chelebieva
Tel.: (+359) 2 873 61 37
Fax.: (+359) 2 870 54 98
E-mail: d.d.chelebieva@gmail.com

Address: G. Bonchev Street, bl. 23
Dafinka Radeva
Tel.: (+359)884 839 602
Fax.: (+359) 2 871 90 32
E-mail: d_radeva@mail.bg

PR
Elena Semerdjieva
E-mail: library@ecolab.bas.bg; elenasem1959@gmail.com

Expert European and international programs and projects
Lora Konova
E-mail: lkonova@icloud.com