Skip to Content

Administration

Accountants

 
Address: Sofia, 1 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd., 1st floor (entrance "G. Benkovski" Str.)
E-mail: iber_schetovodstvo@abv.bg
 
Yordanka Valkova (Chief Accountant) - room 102
E-mail: yordankav@gmail.com
Tel.: (+359) 882 409 562
 
Room 102
Nina Vladimirova (accountant)
Diana Miteva (accountant)
Tel.: (+359) 882 809 465
 
Room 116
Vasкa Andreeva (accountant)
Tel.: (+359) 887 503 989
Silviya Stoeva (accountant)
 
 
Room 111
Nataliya Lazarova (treasurer)
Тел.: (+359) 882 406 467
Vladimir Budev (financial Controller)
Tel.: (+359) 882 413 658
 

Personnel

 
Address: Sofia, 1 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd., 1st floor (entrance "G. Benkovski" Str.)
Room 103
Antoniya Panova (personnel)
Tel.: (+359) 884 057 622
E-mail: antoniya.panova@gmail.com

Bistra Shabanska (technical assistant)
Tel.: (+359) 879 499 187
E-mail: bistra.shabanska@gmail.com
 

Registry

 
Address: Sofia, 1 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd., 2nd floor (entrance "G. Benkovski" Str.)
Room 203
Ralitsa Filipova
Tel.: (+359) 884 127 859
E-mail: office@iber.bas.bg
 

Office Addresses:

 
Base 1
Address: Sofia, 2, Gagarin Street
Daniela Chelebieva
Tel.: (+359) 885 863 427; (+359) 2 873 61 37
Fax.: (+359) 2 870 54 98
E-mail: d.d.chelebieva@gmail.com
 
 
Base 3
Address: Sofia, G. Bonchev Street, bl. 23
Dafinka Radeva
Tel.: (+359) 884 839 602
Fax.: (+359) 2 871 90 32
E-mail: d_radeva@mail.bg

PR

 
Address: Sofia, 2, Gagarin Street
Elena Semerdjieva
Tel.: (+359) 886 440 457
E-mail: elenasem1959@gmail.com; elenasem@abv.bg
 

Data protection officer

 
Address: Sofia, 1 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd., 3rd floor (entrance "G. Benkovski" Str.)
Maria Kocheva
Tel.: (+359) 879 499 191
E-mail: dpo@iber.bas.bg